Testimonials

Thousands of satisfied customers have come to Watch Repair dot Net for watch repair services. Read what others have to say about our service.
Watch Repair Reviews
Jeff, I received my Breitling Aerospace watch back today. I want to compliment you on your expert care and attention in the servicing of the watch. I was impressed also by the very secure packing of the watch on its return. This watch has a history of a wonderful vacation with my wife and it will always bring back many happy memories. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
Warren Wolfe
Spotsylvania, VA
March 2016
Mr. Herman, I want to thank you for repairing and restoring my Rolex Submariner to a perfect time piece. It now keeps time with my atomic clock. Your service from beginning to end has been impressive. I have several Rolex watches and have been wearing them since the 80's. In the past, I've used other Rolex dealers and Rolex directly for service. For price, quality of service and follow up, you are the best.!
Gregory M. Jones
Westminster, Maryland
March 2016
Watch Repair and Jeff Herman have been superb. I have used Watch repair for my wife's and my Rolex watches and have been completely satisfied. They not only serviced both watches, but also replaced dials and bezels to Rolex specifications flawlessly. I would highly recommend this company to all my fellow Rolex watch owners. The customer service and craftsmanship is second to none.
Philip Johnson
Columbus, Ohio
March 2016
I LOVE WatchRepair.net! My Rolex Datejust had not been running for awhile but unfortunately I live in an area where there is no authorized Rolex repairman. After doing a lot of research on the net I found WatchRepair.net. When I read all the wonderful reviews about this business I knew I’d found my horologist. Right from the start Jeff he made me very comfortable with the process of having my watch repaired by his firm. The estimate he gave me was honored, the time frame of returning the watch to me was right on target, and most of all my watch looks and runs like it is brand new! I am so happy to have discovered Jeff and WatchRepair.net. I’ll be using him for any further repairs I may need and I’d highly recommend him to anyone seeking watch repairs. THANK YOU JEFF!
Nancy Willis
New Hampshire
March 2016
Very good service and excellent communication. Jeff is both a true gentleman and honest. He truly puts the customers needs first, a rare quality these days. My vintage Omega Seamaster has never looked better!
Dr M Pantera
Buffalo, NY
March 2016
Jeff Herman, of WatchRepair.net professionally handled the repair of my Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust watch and provided confidence to me in mailing my watch for repair. He communicated with me on numerous occasions throughout the process and delivered on his repair and price promises. I highly recommend WatchRepair.net and the best testimonial I could leave Jeff is to recommend his service to my close friends. Regards, Richard Forte
Richard Forte
Monroe Township, NJ
March 2016
I found Jeff Herman's WatchRepair on the internet. I was quite apprehensive about sending my Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust 16233 to someone I've never met or done business with, but Jeff assured me my Rolex would be professionally serviced and that he would warrant his work. He sent me a shipping pack with instructions along with other client testimonials. I called a number of them and got excellent reviews so I sent my watch and it was returned after 6 weeks. I was pleasantly surprised, my watch looks like new runs like a charm. I would not hesitate to send my other watches to Jeff for service. Sincerely, Bill Schrewe w.schrewe at att net
William Schrewe
Waukesha, WI
March 2016
Having wished for a Rolex for a few decades, but never having purchased one, I finally bought a pre owned ladies Rolex via the Internet. Upon receiving it, the watch was not in proper working order and that was of concern to me. I searched the Internet and found watchrepair.net. I called Jeff on the phone, to get his advice. He had no obligation to help me, but was very kind and instructed me to send him some detailed photos. After viewing the photos and searching out my purchase he told me that the watch was much older than the seller stated and that I should send it back immediately. I sent the watch back right away. Jeff then gave me an option to think about. He suggested that he could be on the look out for a Rolex that would exceed my expectations. Another suggestion he made was for me to consider a 34 mm size dial which is only found in men's Rolex watches. I thought that was a great idea! In just a few short weeks he was able to locate a beautiful Rolex Air King, which he had customized with a mother of pearl dial and diamonds. When I received my watch, it nearly took my breath away! It was pristine in appearance and far exceeded my dreams of owning a Rolex. Thanks to Jeff, he helped me realize a desire for a stellar watch that looks like new, keeps superb time and looks like a piece of art. My heartfelt thanks to Jeff for going the extra mile. My highest recommendations. ~Michele BSN,RN
Michele Burdo
Ball Ground, GA
February 2016
Received my Rolex Submariner 16613 today from Jeff Herman. I have to say that if it were placed back in the original box it could be sold as new. This is a 10 year old Rolex which I bought new so it showed a little wear when I sent it to Jeff. The whole process took about a month but when I had my wife's Rolex serviced by an authorized dealer it took longer and cost twice as much and we had serious time keeping problems which caused a trip back to the shop. Jeff and his team are certainly professional and can be trusted with your fine watch. Any future work I need done on any of my watches will certainly go his way. Bravo to WatchRepair.net for a job well done.
Charles Vaden
Federal Way, WA.
February 2016
I entrusted Jeff with overhaul and refurbishing of my vintage Rolex GMT Master "Rootbeer" 1675. I located him on the Internet and talked to him at length before sending my watch...Jeff answered all my questions and gained my trust. His service was outstanding and I'm so pleased with the result. He returned my watch in about 4 weeks, looking and working just like new. I highly recommend WatchRepair.net to anyone with a vintage Rolex!
Bill Johns
Saratoga, CA
February 2016
It is a strange experience to ship your expensive watch to an individual 4 states away. However I received an estimate from my local jeweler /watchmaker, and decided to give it a try, Jeff at watchrepair net, was very professional, and courteous, he submitted his estimate in a timely manner which I must state was $900.00 less than quoted locally, I authorized Jeff to proceed, which he did, However it took a little longer than expected, Jeff stated my brand of watch was one not frequently worked on, I did receive my watch and it looked and worked just great, the refurbishing was amazing . I am well satisfied and would indeed use him again if required.
Fred Meyers
Twinsburg, OH
February 2016
I wouldn't trust my Rolex repair to anyone else! They have serviced my watch twice in the last 8 years and I'm never disappointed! Excellent customer service and they do everything to provide you with a great repair experience. If something isn't perfect they do everything to fix the issue immediately. My watch is over 25 years old and every time I get it back it looks brand new! Thanks WatchRepair you are the BEST!
Cheryl Endruschat
Belton, Texas
February 2016
I am extremely pleased with the service provided on my Rolex. It is just as you said it would be-"like new". After three days of wearing it still shows the exact same time as the cell phone I set it to. It should be noted that the watch was in complete shambles and was not running. The deep gouge on the bezel has even been repaired. I am truly amazed at the whole process and will be pleased to give a personal reference for your company. Feel free to give anyone considering your service my email.
Jim schwier
Lawrenceburg, IN
February 2016
I have a 34 years old Rolex Submarine that I dropped and broke 5 years ago.Because a was in the mountains so far away from the big cities, I didnt know what to do about fixing my watch. Just before Chrismast I decide to take a chance and start loking in the internet for someone to fix it. Look everywhere and thank God I bumped into Jeff from the watch repair.net His voice and knowledge of my watch gave enough confidence to send a expensive watch across country to someone I didn't know and hope he was leget. took him only 30 days to overhaul my Rolex and make it look brand new . I trust the man and I hope you to Richard Hempe ezlife24 at gmail .com
Richard Hempe
Sidney, Montana
January 2016
I have loved having my Rolex serviced several times by the good folks at WatchRepair.net. My watch means a great deal to me...I purchased this watch in Hong Kong when our ship was there in late 1963. As a young quartermaster and in charge of the noon windings of the ship's chronometers I had developed a fascination about time, watches and chronometers. When I purchased my watch, I was delighted to find out it was more accurate than our #2 chronometer and was only a second off from #1. With the care that WatchRepair has provided my watch is in fine form and runs as well now as when it was new. Thanks, Jeff. I have loved your service.
Roy Strohl
Fredericksburg, Virginia
January 2016
Jeff and his crew did an excellent job on my Rolex service and overhaul. Service was timely, and charge was very reasonable. Very professional, and I would definitely recommend. My stainless and gold Datejust looks like new.
Todd Black
Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri
January 2016
Great job. Had my 1977 rolex completely gone over. Runs great and looks new. Jeff and his team know their business. I highly recommend them.
lou angelo
wichita ks
January 2016
My Rolex was given to me by the team of managers that reported to me upon my retirement in 1995. It holds a great deal of sentimentality to me. I plan to pass the watch to my eldest son and wanted to make certain that it was in superb condition. One is always somewhat apprehensive in selecting a source from the internet, but I could not be more pleased with the thoroughness and professionalism of Jeff and Watch Repair.net. I was very fortunate to find Jeff, and recommend him highly for the repair of your valuable watch.
Lee Brewer
Bluffton, SC
January 2016
I couldn't recommend Jeff Herman and his staff at WatchRepair.net more highly. He went above and beyond my expectations even to the point that he returned my call on Christmas Eve! Put me down as a satisfied customer!
Dave Young
Mesa, Arizona
January 2016
Looking for watch repair for a very special watch, I found Jeff Herman. The watch was a gift.from.my wife on our tenth anniversary,almost fourty years ago. So I was very anxious to send through the.mail to someone I didn't know. In the end Jeff cared for the watch with the same respect and returned it to me in the same condition it was almost fifty years ago. A simple thank you doesn't say enough.
Dr. E. Rod Williams
Huntsville, Alabama
December 2015
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 33
UPS Shipping National Association of Watch and Clock Collectors Logo American Watchmakers Institute Logo