Testimonials

Call 1-888-876-9282
Watch Repair Reviews
My experience was very good from start to finish,very good communication,would definitely recommend them.
Doug Horne
Beaufort, South Carolina
February 2018
I appreciate the excellent work you performed on my watch. I am enjoying again a restored trust I now have in this time piece. I will have no reservation in recommending your services to other Rolex owners (beginning with my son). Thanks again for your very professional service, you performed exactly as you said you would.
Leo Green
Wilson, NC
February 2018
My Dad entrusted me with his Rolex Oyster Perpetual watch before he passed on 20 years ago. It is one of my most treasured possessions. It stopped working recently so a web search showed that Watch Repair was considered very capable and professional. They fully fixed and cleaned the watch as promised, on time and on budget. Got updates so I knew just what to expect. I will ALWAYS ENTRUST them with my Rolex watch for future cleanings and repairs.
Allerton Smith
Key Largo, Florida
February 2018
Great service on my wife's Rolex. Very professional and the watch came back looking new. Thank you Jeff and Veronica
Larry Rinehart
Upland, california
February 2018
They have done a great job on several of my watches. They are my "go to" to repair my watches which are all very valuable and they are sentimental.
Tim C
Connecticut
February 2018
It was with great reluctance that I turned to an on-line company to repair my beloved 32 year old Rolex Oyster. I felt I was out of options because our local authorized Rolex repair has proved to be incompetent and overpriced. Today my watch made it back home in a timely fashion with a gorgeous new face and hands, and is running perfectly. Veronica and Jeff were with me every step of the way. It’s been a LONG TIME since I’ve dealt with a company so service oriented. Don’t have any second thoughts about dealing with this company.
Karen M
Okemos MI
February 2018
Good service, Quality work and fair expense equals a happy patron!
Dr Gregory Hanson
Belfair, WA
February 2018
Veronica and Jeff, I received my watch today, the tracking didn't work so I really wasn't expecting it and all I can say is WOW! The watch looks like new and you beat my expectations. Thanks for your help in getting my watch back to looking great and usable again. It was my everyday watch and I have missed it. I have several more watches and when they are ready for service you be hearing from me. I don't think that you need anymore referrals, but if you do, you can gladly add my name to your list. Best regards, Ron
Ron Pendell
Clarkston, MI
February 2018
You guys did a great job from the first phone call up to this message. You communicated well and often. The shipment back to me was well protected and packaged. The watch looks great and runs perfectly. You rate 11 one a 1 to 10 scale .
Brent Smith
Chandler, AZ
February 2018
Work on my Rolex was done in a timely manner and returned to me in like new condition. I would highly recommend their workmanship.
Bill Lumsden
Clermont, Florida
February 2018
watchrepair.net is a wonderful service...they send you your mailer, let you know it arrived, the service is very fast, ups got it from florida to vermont in one day.... the work took very little time to perform, maybe a couple of weeks, i guess they have a team of people there who can get it done. the work is guaranteed for two years, and time will tell, of course, but i'm glad i used them to get my broken omega working again. thank you,
peter rizzo
vermont
February 2018
I was a little nervous when I read some good and some bad reviews, but decided to trust them with my watch, and couldn't be happier. Took less time than I imagined, and the watch looks and runs brand new. These folks great to talk with, a pleasure to deal with, and couldn't have been more professional.
Glen Moore
Madison, North Carolina
February 2018
After doing my due diligence I sent my Omega to Jeff and Co. When My watch was returned I was totally surprised. The watch looks amazing it appeared as if were new. I am very pleased with work that was done. Should I need repair and maintenance in the future, I will send it to Jeff @ Watchrepair.net. Thanks to all of your staff.
Jackie
DeBary Florida
February 2018
I had no idea that my watch (SeaMaster) could be so elegant. It had not worked well in years. I found this company to have high standards and they treat your watch just like a child. Jeff does what he says, quotes the price and doesn't change it. The self winder is a plus. Thank you for your dedicated care and craftsmanship.
Terry Hanuszczak
Kissimmee, Florida
February 2018
The Rolex I received as a gift in 2000 recently stopped running. I checked a couple of local jewelers and got estimates on repairs. Then I went on line and found WatchRepair.net. I contacted Jeff and he gave an estimate over the phone that was about 60% of the estimates I had received locally. I was impressed with his knowledge and professional attitude. I randomly called three of the testimonials he had provided and all were very complimentary. I went ahead and sent the watch to him and just received it back. The company took great care in providing packing materials for UPS shipment and kept in contact with me while he had the watch.It looks and runs like new. Jeff runs a first class operation at economy prices!
Mike Lambert
Olathe, KS
February 2018
WatchRepair.net repaired and serviced my Rolex Daytona. The whole process is secure and safe and I was kept informed of progress throughout. Secure shipping via UPS is well controlled with address verification. The service and repair restored my watch of many years to a fully functioning accurate timepiece. I will use WatchRepair.net again.
Elliot Seatherton
January 2018
I've been using Jeff's company for about 10 yrs since herepaired my tag heuer that my original jeweler said was unrepairable. have since had my rolex and my wife's rolex serviced twice with good results. would never consider using anyone else!
Dr Robert weiss
pittsburgh, pa
January 2018
Ok, I was skeptical of all the “outstanding” comments left by previous customers. As I don’t have an authorized Tag dealer in town (they ship the watches out) I did the normal internet search for a watch repair shop. This was one of the sites that had multiple great customer reviews. After calling and talking with them I decided to trust them with my watch repair. They promised to repair, overhaul and return the watch in “like new” condition. Well, when the watch was returned to me and I opened the very secure packaging I couldn’t believe that this was my watch. It truly did like just like it did when it was brand new. I was extremely happy with every step of the process and the final results. I absolutely recommend them and will always use them in the future. It is rare these days that a company lives up to what their web site says but this one really does!
Chuck Cowan
Jacksonville, FL
January 2018
My OMEGA Speedmaster was purchased in Italy at the military PX in 1972 when I was in the air-force. I did not wear the watch for long time due to it malfunctioning. I found WatchRepair.net and now my Speedy is repaired and functioning as new. Thanks to Jeff and his staff, my watch is now beautiful and operational again. Thank you WatchRepair.net, Costas Arhos
Costas Arhos
Solon Ohio
January 2018
Well, I have had my Omega for 28 years. I read the many, great reviews and decided to send it to Jeff. He cleaned and serviced the timepiece and returned it to me in "like new" condition. Beautiful. Ran well and looked like new. Then, stupid me, I dropped it in the airport at the security check point, on the concrete floor, and it stopped running. Well, I thought that it was the end of my long-owned Omega. I then sent it back to Jeff and he repaired and returned it promptly and it runs and looks like new again. Hooray, Jeff !!!!! He also serviced my wife's Rolex with the same wonderful results.
Ralph Slay
Layton, Utah
January 2018
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 46
UPS Shipping National Association of Watch and Clock Collectors Logo American Watchmakers Institute Logo