Testimonials

Watch Repair Reviews
My 22 year old Rolex Submariner was starting to show it's age , especially bracelet wear and tear. from many years of wearing it doing all sorts of outdoor work. I found WatchRepair.net on line , and since the local Rolex dealer had retired , I gathered my courage and sent "old faithful" off to Jeff for service. Suffice to say, best decision I could have made. A telephone conversation with Jeff and his explanation of what the procedure would be was not only reassuring , but exactly what transpired. Shipping was painless , and the watch was returned as advertised , looking and running "good as new" . I can certainly recommend "Watch Repair.net" for any of your high value time piece maintenance requirements. Jim Anderson.
Jim Anderson
Hot Springs, Arkansas
March 2017
Jeff and his company can certainly do amazing things in repairing and refurbishing watches. Sent him a 16 year old Omega SeaMaster that was heavily abused and had been exposed to sea water due to a faulty crown gasket. What I got back was virtually a new "James Bond" SeaMaster. Couldn't have been more impressed with the workmanship and quality of the restoration. Have two other SeaMasters that I plan on sending down to him and would recommend WatchRepair to anyone with a quality watch in need of repair or restoration.
Dr John Kalbfell
Charlevoix, MI
March 2017
I have now had my second experience with Mr. Herman and as before everything was as promised. I had a malfunction after my watch was restored and was naturally concerned if the warranty was for real. Received my watch back yesterday and it's tight, shiny, and running perfectly. Thanks once more !
Ed Small
Alexandria LA.
March 2017
We had looked all over the region trying to find someone who could fix my wife's 30 year old Omega Constellation. An internet search brought Jeff's name up (watchrepair.net). After reading all the reviews and contacting Jeff first by email then by phone, we sent the watch to him. The watch looks, fits and works like brand new! My wife is ecstatic! We highly recommend watchrepair.net!
Ronald Hess
Wilmington, NC
February 2017
Jeff and his crew have now twice surpassed my expectations! They are completely professional and straightforward. Never met any of them, however, they exude excellence! Thank you, Paul Gauthier
Paul Gauthier
Southern Pines, NC
February 2017
I have had a wonderful experience with this company. Jeff is always available and ready to answer any questions you may have. Well, my nearly 35 year old Omega Constellation, came back to me as if it was purchased today. Magnificent attention to detail. I would not even consider any other timepiece restoration by any other Omega authorized dealer.
John Frascella
Whiting, NJ
February 2017
I am beyond pleased with Jeff Herman @ WatchRepair.net. for the exceptional service I received on my Rolex Ladies Oyster Perpetual Datejust watch. The repairs were done very timely and my watch looks brand new. Thanks for your services, I will definitely recommend and use your watch repair company in the future. Thanks again. Patricia Clark
Patricia Clark
Valrico, FL
February 2017
Jeff, Wow, I can't believe my Rolex Oyster Perpetual Date just came back to me looking like the day I bought it in 1989. The watch has only been repaired once before, in 2010 and now. I Have been wearing this watch every day since I bought it. Thanks for the out standing job well done!!! John Mailloux
John Mailloux
Pewaukee, Wisconsin
February 2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from WatchRepair.net. My Rolex GMT-Master was returned looking like anew watch working great. I would recommend them as they do what they say.
Robert Bodeker
Cincinnati Ohio
January 2017
Jeff and his team are very professional and competent. I am totally pleased with the service they did on my Omega Speedmaster. The way they polished the gold case and bracelet made it look brand new and it is 10 years old. I would highly recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Larry Longhi
Jacksonville, FL
January 2017
I was searching for a qualified omega repair service and ran across WatchRepair.net on the Internet. After reading various testimonials I contacted Jeff and discussed my particular Omega watch. I was a little hesitant about sending it across the country but after receiving the finished product back I am extremely pleased with the outcome. The watch looks brand-new. I would highly recommend their service.
Dave Dickey
Scottsdale, Arizona
January 2017
My watch broke while my wife and I were in Hawaii. We went to a Rolex store in Hawaii and they told me it would cost $700.00 for servicing plus any repairs and parts and it would take two to three months. When I got back from Hawaii I Googled "Rolex Watch Repair" I got several sites but WatchRepair.net sounded the best. Jeff Herman called me within hours and told me what the estimated repairs would be. To make a long story short he sent me a box to send my watch in and three weeks later I received my watch looking brand new. Jeff is my Man for all watch repairs. THANK YOU JEFF
Jack R. Neroda
Dumfries Virginia
January 2017
I can't say enough about WR Net and Jeff Herman's service. The security and follow up regarding shipping my watch both directions was outstanding. Turn around time was 1/3 faster than from Omega boutiques. Price was better as well. The watch came back looking like new. I will definitely use WR Net again and highly recommend it.
Ray Foster
Marietta, GA
January 2017
I wanted to say how impressed I am with your level of service & technical professionalism. My Olympic Seamaster Special Edition Chrono looks brand new, you have exceeded my extremely high expectations & I am so very thankful for your meticulous attention to detail. I will definitely be reaching out to you for any future service I may require. Thank you!!
Ryan Perry
Sanford, FL
January 2017
My experience with Jeff has been excellent from the first time I found his company Watch Repair.net online and gave him a call. It was a leap of faith to mail an expensive watch like a Gold Rolex Submariner but I felt confident after talking to him and seeing the quality of packaging he sent. He did everything as promised even as far as calling me personally to give an update. I received the watch as promised and am so pleased with the result I wanted try and help others in the same position. Don't be afraid, you won't be disappointed. I know I'm the opposite of disappointed, thrilled. Thanks Jeff and your whole team.
Stephen Hurst
Weatherford, TX
January 2017
I found WatchRepair.net on the internet, and after researching, made contact. The response was prompt and professional. Everything that was represented was performed. My watch was returned in excellent condition, all for what I considered a reasonable cost. I am satisfied with the service and intend to have both mine and my wife's watches serviced by WatchRepair.net in the future.
John O Wright
Clovis, New Mexico
January 2017
I just received my Breitling back from Jeff at WatchRepair. This is the second time I used his service, and am as pleased as I was the first time, which was about seven years ago. After all those years I thought it best to send Jeff my watch for cleaning and adjustment because it seemed to be losing a little time each week. He sent me a box in which to send my watch and very specific instructions about how to send it, and how he would confirm receipt. It all worked as promised. Even though he had to work on my watch over the holidays he returned it to me rapidly (nestled in foam in a box within a box), in early January all shiny and operating. It looks like a new watch, and from what I can tell after a week's use, it is keeping perfect time. He even fixed a loose flap on my expansion watch band. Given the value of my watch, the cost for the work was very reasonable. I highly recommend WatchRepair.net.
Tim Biddle
PURCELLVILLE, VA
January 2017
Thank you for the great service. This was my second Rolex to be serviced by your company. It looks like new and the quick service time was much appreciated. I do not like to be without my Rolex GMT-Master. Thanks again.
Bill Bell
Hilton Head Island, SC
January 2017
I'm very satisfied with the Repair and Service on my Rolex Oyster Perpetual Datejust Watch. The went above and beyond. Thanking You.
Lawrence Bedeau
Dale City, VA
January 2017
I got my GMT-Master II watch back - like new in every way. Your shipping process is so convenient and the results speak for themselves. Thank you.
Julian Steffenhagen
Tustin, CA
January 2017
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 38
UPS Shipping National Association of Watch and Clock Collectors Logo American Watchmakers Institute Logo